Friends Helping You Get Through Monday

Was it Joey or Chandler? Maybe Monica? Let Friends motivate your Monday.

“Welcome to the real world. It sucks. You’re gonna love it!”

“It’s a moo point. It’s like a cow’s opinion; it doesn’t matter. It’s moo”

“You could not be any more wrong. You could try, but you would not be successful”

“But they don’t know that we know they know we know”

“I’m not so good with the advice. Can I interest you in a sarcastic comment”

“That’s right, I stepped up! She’s my friend and she needed help. If I had to, I’d pee on any one of you!”

Leave a Reply

